Law Of Attraction

What Makes This Book Different?

In 1995 I studied NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming) to understand how our mind and thoughts work. This led me to many insights on how people learn. You’ll notice while reading this book that it appeals to your and others’ reading style. This book is written in such a way that each section builds on the last and as in any training manual, you can use the tools, exercises and scripts to keep you connected to the Law of Attraction.

Many of the books I’ve studied were broad in their theoretical approach to the subject of the Law of Attraction. Nowhere could I find an answer to my question, “How do I actually DO this?” With my knowledge of NLP and how to teach using different learning styles, I created an easy-to-follow HOW-TO book for students of the Law of Attraction. Using the exercises and tools in this book, you will be able to learn quickly so you can begin practicing the Law of Attraction in your own life.